PreKindergarten

 

Main Location:
Vail Inclusive Preschool
12775 E Mary Ann Cleveland
Vail, AZ 85641
 

 

Mary Meeker
Office Aide/Health Aide
520-879-1752
meekerm@vailschooldistrict.org
 Preschool Supply List: TBD

 Preschool Supply List: TBD

Paula Gray
Certified Teacher
520-879-1771
grayp@vailschooldistrict.org

Kate Pannabecker
Certified Teacher
520-879-1772
pannabeckerk@vailschooldistrict.org

Michelle Watson
Certified Teacher
520-879-1774
watsonm@vailschooldistrict.org

Kelsey Esham
Certified Teacher
520-879-1773
eshamk@vailschooldistrict.org

New Location:
Cottonwood Elementary
9950 E Rees Loop
Tucson, AZ 85747
Preschool Supply List: TBD

Terry George
Certified Teacher
520-879-2674
georget@vailschooldistrict.org

Lannie Heidingsfelder
Certified Teacher
520-879-2673
heidingsfelderl@vailschooldistrict.org